Fortinet NSE 5 Certification

Use Coupon "20off" to enjoy 20% Discount

From $66.58

To earn Fortinet NSE 5 certification, you need to pass a minimum of the following two exams.

Update: July 12, 2024

Free Update in 3 Months
Money Back Guarantee
Download File Immediately

Exam Description

To get Fortinet NSE 5 certification, you must successfully pass a minimum of any two Fortinet NSE 5 certification exams.

NSE5_FAZ-6.4 Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiAnalyzer
NSE5_FCT-6.2 Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiClient EMS (NSE5_FCT-6.2 exam will be retired on May 31, 2022, and the new replacement test is NSE5_FCT-7.0.)
NSE5_EDR-4.2 Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiEDR
NSE5_FMG-6.4 Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiManager
NSE5_FSM-5.2 Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiSIEM

We provide the latest Fortinet NSE5_FAZ-6.4, NSE5_FCT-6.2, NSE5_FSM-5.2 and NSE5_FMG-6.4 exam dumps questions, which are useful in your preparation.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fortinet NSE 5 Certification”